Lets Start at the very Beginning

I decided to start this blog after six months of being a mum. I’d been watching some of my favourite fellow parent bloggers develop their online voice and thought perhaps I had some worthwhile things to say too. I’ll let you lovely lot be the real judge of that but I think some of the things I’ve experienced since becoming a mum, and some of the things that are no doubt still to come will resonate with a lot of you. It’s not all about babies though, I still have a passion for fashion and trying to pretend I have the energy for my pre-babies lifestyle. There may even be a splash of a stilletto!

It’s all still new at the moment so bear with me! If you have some ideas or subjects you’d like me to cover then please get in touch and let me know. I hope you enjoy reading some of my musings and if you do please tell your friends.

Fi x

Leave a Reply

